Faulkner University Athletics Staff 
Administration
 Hal WynnAssistant AD - Compliancehwynn@faulkner.edu334-386-7285
 Doug AmosAssistant AD - Marketing & Mediadamos@faulkner.edu334-386-7153
 Ryan BartelsSports Information & Graphic Designrbartels@faulkner.edu334-386-7525
 Debbie ReynoldsAdministrative Assistantdreynolds@faulkner.edu334-386-7189
 Heidi GuyAdministrative Assistanthguy@faulkner.edu334-386-7148
 Cindy WalkerFaculty Athletic Representativecwalker@faulkner.edu334-386-7305
 Tripp ReynoldsAcademic Services Coordinatortreynolds2@faulkner.edu334-386-7241
Athletic Development
 Joey WigintonAthletic Developmentjwiginton@faulkner.edu334-386-7402
Athletic Trainers
 Lindsey SharpeHead Athletic Trainerlsharpe@faulkner.edu334-386-7650
 Kyle AllenAthletic Trainerkallen@faulkner.edu334-386-7151
Strength & Conditioning
 Alex AucoinStrength & Conditioning
Football
 Charlie BorenAssistant Head Coach/Running Backscboren@faulkner.edu334-386-7608
 Charlie KnappHead JV Coach/Outside Linebackerscknapp@faulkner.edu334-386-7670
 Jamie CarterDL/Assistant Strength Coachjcarter@faulkner.edu334-386-7609
 Keith HoustonDBs/Special Teams Coordinatorkhouston@faulkner.edu334-386-7610
 Blake BorenCo-Off. Coordinator/JC Recruitingbboren@faulkner.edu334-386-7607
 Brandon SlayCo-Offensive Coordinator/OLbslay@faulkner.edu334-386-7648
 Zach TribbleJV Offensive Coordinator/QBs334-386-7189
 Ed DonahooDefensive Backs Assistant334-386-7189
 Steve PhillipsJV Defense/Inside Linebackerssphillips@faulkner.edu334-386-7189
 Henry WoodardWRs, HS Recruiting Coordinatorhfwoodard@faulkner.edu334-386-7189
Men's Soccer
 Kyle BeardHead Coachkbeard@faulkner.edu334-386-7162
 Jason McLaughlinAssistant Coachjjmclaughlin@faulkner.edu334-386-7162
Women's Soccer
 Glenn TownsendHead Coachgtownsend@faulkner.edu334-386-7261
 Leslie PierceAssistant Coachlpierce@faulkner.edu334-386-7261
Volleyball
 Tori BartelsHead Coachtbartels@faulkner.edu334-386-7149
Men's & Women's Golf
 Travis LauterbachHead Coachtlauterbach@faulkner.edu334-386-7208
Men's Basketball
 Jim SandersonHead Coachjsanderson@faulkner.edu334-386-7159
 Jeremy MonceauxAssistant Coachjmonceaux@faulkner.edu334-386-7150
Women's Basketball
 Reed SuttonHead Coachrsutton@faulkner.edu334-386-7509
 Kris SeigenthalerAssistant Coachkseigenthaler@faulkner.edu334-386-7954
 Courtney WardAssistant Coach334-386-7954
JV Women's Basketball
 Greg BarnesJunior Varsity Head Coach334-386-7954
Baseball
 Patrick McCarthyHead Coachpmccarthy@faulkner.edu334-386-7980
 Shep MularzAssisstant Coachsmularz@faulkner.edu334-386-7982
 Travis WatsonAssistant Coachtwatson@faulkner.edu334-386-7984
 Albert Gertz
Softball
 Hal WynnHead Coachhwynn@faulkner.edu334-386-7285
 Gary GregoryAssistant Coach
Cheerleading
 Michelle OtwellHead Coachmotwell@faulkner.edu334-462-4825
 Leigh WoodringHead Coachlwoodring@faulkner.edu334-303-5386