Top Stories

Scoreboard

Fri, May 26
Women's Golf vs
NAIA Women's Golf National Championship - Finished 17th of 30
Wed, May 17
Baseball vs
Huntington University - Won 8-4
Championship Round - Montgomery Bracket
Tue, May 16
Baseball at
(RV) Huntington University - Won 3-0
NAIA National Championship Opening Round - Montgomery Bracket
Mon, May 15
Baseball at
Truett-McConnell College - Won 6-1
NAIA National Championship Opening Round - Montgomery Bracket
Sun, May 7
Baseball vs
(10) Middle Georgia State - Won 6-4
SSAC Tournament Championship
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
(20) William Carey University - Won 13-3
SSAC Tourney
Fri, May 5
Baseball at
(20) William Carey University - Won 16-1 (7)
SSAC Tourney
Wed, May 3
Baseball vs
Martin Methodist - Won 12-3
SSAC Tourney
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
(RV) University of Mobile - Won 9-6
Softball vs
Brewton-Parker - Won 2-1
SSAC Tourney
Sat, May 27
Baseball vs
The Master's University - 5PM CST
Avista-NAIA World Series
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer vs
Auburn University Montgomery - 7PM CST
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer at
Point University - 6PM CST
Sun, Aug. 20
Reserve Schedule at
Huntingdon College - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer vs
SCAD - 1PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Football at
Kentucky Christian University - 12:30PM CST
Thu, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer at
University of Montevallo -   CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Football vs
Georgetown College - 1:30PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Texas A&M-Texarkana - 5PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X